Topshop Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Topshop
Shop View All or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Topshop US VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas

Topshop US VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas

Salmon tumbled ballerinas. 100% Polyurethane. Do not wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Customer Reviews for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Review 1 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Look good but dont last

Date:May 22, 2013
Lizbiz567
Location: Kings Lynn, Norfolk UK
Size: UK 10 / US 6
I know ballerinas are not meant to last forever but these only lasted me 5 trips to town which I was rather disappointing with and now they look really worn out. They did look really nice when I bought them though.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Cass86
Posted May 30, 2013
These lasted about an hour, the seam going down the back of the heel tore and had a huge hole. I had to buy a new pair from another store and throw these in the bin while I was out.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

How can you resist !

Date:May 31, 2013
Simo
Location: London
Size: UK 10 / US 6
This is the 4th pair of salmon ballerinas I buy from TOPSHOP in 2 years and I find them very versatile as well as comfortable. This year the texture is fantastic and looks great with every style (love it with my boyfriend skinny jeans). I like these shoes so much that I have purchased two pairs at the same time ... I can foresee a lot of walks in these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for Summer

Date:June 4, 2013
JAA23
Location: Wolverhampton, England
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I received these shoes last week and have been wearing them almost constantly since. They are very comfortable and though the size comes up slightly smaller than normal, the shoes are so soft that it isn't a problem. Although the soles are quite thin, I've had similar shoes from Topshop before and they wear very well. I wouldn't recommend them in wet weather, but they are great for dry summer days. Lovely colour and style too!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wardrobe staple!

Date:June 11, 2013
SammyJM
Location: London
Size: UK 12 / US 8
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I absolutely love these ballet pumps i now have 4 pairs in all different colours, they are comfy and go with everything great for travelling too as they are really light, i highly reccommend them. the only downside is they come up very small so always go a size up if you are buying online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Get a size up

Date:June 19, 2013
Dill
Smaller Fit
Smaller Fit
Bigger Fit
Without trying them on, I bought a size 5 (my size). But i discovered they were too tight so I sent them back and got a size 6. I advise ordering one size bigger than your normal shoe size.
Lovely shoes though
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cute

Date:June 24, 2013
DMC73
Location: Isleworth
Size: UK 8 / US 4
These are nice, soft, easy ballerinas. Would buy again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good standard

Date:July 9, 2013
AlexInLondon
Location: London
I always have a pair of these in my wardrobe to slip on. They last quite a while (had my last pair for about 6mths - maybe a month or two longer than should've!) but they're comfy and go with plenty.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfy summer pumps

Date:July 9, 2013
Snowbell
Location: South wales
Size: UK 14 / US 10
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
These are great, I had a pair a few years ago and loved them so fancied some again.
This colour is gorgeous, more nude than salmon, I like the texture too.
Buy a size bigger though as they are definitely made small. I like them so much I've just ordered red and black pairs too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Comfy

Date:July 11, 2013
Sammy91
I love these shoes, they're so comfy and don't rub your feet at all, i've had these shoes before and would definitely buy them again :)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Cute

Date:July 30, 2013
maxermoo
Location: U.S.A.
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I purchased these shoes knowing they are not meant for "every day" outdoor wear (I read all the reviews and the fine print before I bought them). I'm a dancer and have been tempted on several occasions to stick a rubber sole on my ballet slippers just so I don't have to wear real shoes, so imagine my excitement when I came across these. They're adorable on. They do run small. I almost kept the smaller pair (size 6.5) but they scrunched my toes too much. The larger pair (size 7.5) is a bit loose along the sides (granted, I'm accustomed to the fit of real ballet slippers), but the length is fine, so I've just cinched up the tie as tight as it will go. They're soft, pliable and exactly the same color as several pairs of my ballet slippers and pointe shoes (they call it "European pink"). I'm surprised how much they look like real leather and my friends thought I'd finally gone and worn my ballet slippers as street shoes. Although they're cute and look like expensive shoes, I will not be wearing them for work or long days shopping because I don't want to wear them out too quickly. They do, indeed, have the sticker on the bottom indicating they are not meant for outdoor wear, but they're perfect slip-ons for quick in-and-out of the car errands and for wearing to and from the dance studio. I just might have to buy the red ones, too...
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cant go without these!

Date:August 12, 2013
Kellend11
Location: London
Size: UK 8 / US 4
I have been buying these shoes for over a year now as they are reasonably priced and go with anything. I mainly wear them to work so I do go through quite a few pairs but I have never had a problem with them. They aren't excellently made and you can sometimes see the glue at the front, but for me they do the job and they are comfortable. I always buy the black versions too and need to invest in other colours!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Comfy cute pumps

Date:August 20, 2013
Deb75
Location: Staffordshire
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Love these pumps. Not ideal for outdoor wear but I do and having bought these pumps previously they do stand the test of time. Avoid wet weather though, you WILL get wet feet. Very comfy pumps and go with literally everything
Can you bring back the snake skin black ones please?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfortable and classic!

Date:August 21, 2013
kiwigal
Size: UK 6 / US 2
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
After looking at other reviews and being between sizes I chose a size up and they are perfect! Really comfortable with a true ballet flat bow that ties round the whole shoe so can adjust a bit to get a better fit. Great colour and really comfortable from the first wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Classic

Date:October 4, 2013
thenidefyyoustars
Location: Scotland
I have lost count how many pairs of these pumps I've bought over the years.
They're classic ballet pumps with a real bow to tighten.
They do state they will not endure outdoor wear for long and do not wear in the rain!! They will remain damp!
But buying these, you must know the rules of ballet pumps.
Nice fit, comfy, thin soled but again that's what ballet pumps are like.
A must for any girl!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect fit!

Date:November 5, 2013
keznguyen
Location: Chester hill
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Love my new ballet flats!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks like real Ballet Slipper

Date:November 23, 2013
0301Emily
Location: Los Angeles, California, USA
Size: UK 12 / US 8 - PETITE
Smaller Fit
True to Size
Bigger Fit
These shoes feel just like the real thing. The leather is very soft and the Salmon color is just like the color of ballet shoes. I've received complements from used-to-be ballerinas that were wondering if I was wearing the real thing. Will definitely be getting them in different colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE these shoes!!!

Date:December 15, 2013
calinanay
Location: California
Smaller Fit
Bigger Fit
Bigger Fit
I normally wear a size 7 and ended up getting a 7.5. I'm so glad I did! it fits PERFECTLY. they are super comfortable and didn't need any time to break-in. will definitely buy again!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

ballerina shoe

Date:December 30, 2013
Sandi
Location: Millbrook, NY
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
At first I thought that since I wear a size 11 I was ordering a show that would be too big! It was, in fact more a 10 1/2 than an 11. The texture was very nice. I hope they will stretch out so they will be comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these pretty ballerinas!

Date:January 10, 2014
Br1dgey
Location: NZ
Good fit and style, and the colour is flattering on everyone. I love wearing these to relive my ballet past!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VIBRANT Tumbled Ballerinas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Shoes!

Date:January 14, 2014
Becca96
Location: Reading
Size: UK 8 / US 4
I adore these shoes! This is my second time buying them and I love them again. My last pair broke down because I wore them so much. They are a ballerina style so they aren't that sturdy. Saying that they still last a long time. The nude colour is really pretty as well.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>