Topshop Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Topshop
Shop Playsuits or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Topshop UK Lace Back Playsuit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Topshop.

Topshop UK Lace Back Playsuit

White playsuit with lace zip back insert. Length 78cm. 100% Polyester. Do not tumble dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Lace Back Playsuit
Review 1 for Lace Back Playsuit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

classy and beautiful!

Date:July 4, 2012
MollyBF
Location: Berkshire
Size: UK 10 / US 6 - TALL
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I love this playsuit bought it for an evening party and it worked wonders, really flattering and i recieved many compliments!!
Fabric is lovely and can be dressed up or down!
A definite recommendation for your summer wardrobe!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace Back Playsuit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lovely!

Date:June 26, 2012
amyc1708
Location: cardiff
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Beautiful playsuit, perfect for a classy night out. Very flattering fit and comfortable to wear. Have worn it twice now and have had no problem with the material as some of the other reviews have suggested and the lace is holding up well. I've had loads of compliments on it and would definitely recommend it...if only it came in more colours!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace Back Playsuit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely beautiful!

Date:June 16, 2012
phoebebjr
Location: London
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
True to Size
Bigger Fit
This is definitely the best item I have EVER bought at Topshop - simple and classic. The lace at the back is what makes this playsuit completely unique and sophisticated. I'm 10-12 and went for the 10 simply because I have quite a short body. And yes, as reviewers have mentioned: the lace is delicate, but what lace isn't? If you handle it with care, this playsuit will last.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace Back Playsuit
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Elegant and chic

Date:June 12, 2012
mjsun
Location: New Zealand
Size: UK 10 / US 6
I love the look of it and it fits pretty well. I do think its a little over priced but pretty worth it by just looking at the design of it. The material was a little cheap and it's a bit see through so need to be careful when wearing underwear and bra. But overall very happy with it and it goes with heaps of occasions and it looks beautiful on, so cant wait to wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace Back Playsuit
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Stunning but delicate!

Date:May 31, 2012
Anonymous
Location: Surrey
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Gorgeous playsuit and fits exactly to size, not too short, not too tight, not too baggy. However, I ordered one to receive it and noticed a couple of 'catches' in the material thread, I then spoke to Topshop who advised me to return the first one and that they would send me a second one with free P&P. I received this one with high hopes, only to find it was actually in worse condition, one 'catch' in the thread, and a load of fraying down one side.
Its a lovely playsuit and Im going to keep it eventually, but will just need to be soso careful with it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace Back Playsuit
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Lace back playsuit

Date:May 21, 2012
mw23
Location: Shropshire
Size: UK 12 / US 8
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
This playsuit is absolutely stunning, and looked amazing. I was so pleased with it, apart from the length. It was so short, that the hem barely came over my bum, which I have to return it. Only buy this if you are of a smaller height.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace Back Playsuit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful!

Date:May 20, 2012
LG952
Size: UK 6 / US 2
Smaller Fit
True to Size
Bigger Fit
bought this recently, didn't look much on the hanger but it is gorgeous on! it is made really well and a very flattering fit, the lace at the back is stunning. i would definitely recommend this for a night out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace Back Playsuit
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:May 20, 2012
11Emily
Location: Bath
Size: UK 12 / US 8
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Nicest playsuit I've seen for a while. Although this is one for a smarter occasion. The lace back is beautiful and the fitting is very complimentary. I haven't worn it out yet but I imagine I will have to be very careful with the lace as it may rip easily. It could be true to size but my waist is quite small where it is quite baggy, but they didnt have the smaller size for me to try.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.