Topshop Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Topshop
Shop View All or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Topshop US NINA Single Sole Mid Heels

Topshop US NINA Single Sole Mid Heels

Nina black leather single sole two part mid heel. Heel height 3" approx 80% Leather,20% Polyurethane. Do not wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Reviews for NINA Single Sole Mid Heels
Review 1 for NINA Single Sole Mid Heels
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Comfortable heels

Date:April 5, 2014
Live2Shop
Location: London
Size: UK 14 / US 10 - PETITE
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
These heel are great for me - not too high! Just what I was looking for to wear with skinny jeans. Having read another review that the shoes were on the large side, I ordered my normal size 4 and a size 3. The 3 fits great, so I would definitely recommend ordering a size smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NINA Single Sole Mid Heels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

new fave shoe

Date:March 19, 2014
addisondesign
great shoe, perfect fit.good all around
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NINA Single Sole Mid Heels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lovely quality shoes

Date:January 17, 2014
shopface
Location: Brighton
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I love these shoes. I followed advice from previous review and went for a size (Im a 5.5 and normally go for a 6) and they fit perfectly. The small section of elastic on the cuff mean they fit perfectly. Nice height wish Topshop did more shoes this height.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NINA Single Sole Mid Heels
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bad quality and faulty sandals

Date:January 9, 2014
SoMoosh
Location: Melbourne, Australia
I was really looking forward to these sandals but was very disappointed when they finally arrived 3 weeks later.
The zip on the left shoe is very hard to open and the ankle strap on the left shoe is much tighter than the one on the right shoe.
Also, the front strap on the left sandal is too tight (I'm a size UK 3 with narrow-ish feet)
Finally, The make quality seems rather poor. The leather is actually low quality suede and the heels are not very stable.
I'd love to return them immediately but postage from Australia would cost too much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NINA Single Sole Mid Heels
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fabulous but too roomy!

Date:January 8, 2014
MetricMeasures
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I just received these recently and had to return them because they were too big. I am normally a size 6.5 so I had ordered a size 37 and unfortunately my feet would slip out of them sideways when I would try and walk. There is nothing to keep your heel at the back of the shoe from moving forward. The sole of these shoes fits my feet fine but I think the way the shoes are designed, with only a zipper to fasten your foot in and not a strap you can tighten is unfortunate. That aside these shoes look even better in person. The velvet looks classy and not cheap. If they fit your feet, these are definitely a keeper, that you can manageably walk in!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NINA Single Sole Mid Heels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Date:December 20, 2013
joolsdeb
Size: UK 10 / US 6 - PETITE
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I am in love with these shoes. Perfect fit, they look great and are so comfortable. <3
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NINA Single Sole Mid Heels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart

Date:December 17, 2013
girl35
Location: Dublin
Size: UK 12 / US 8
Like one of the other reviewers I find I can't manage 5" heels without looking ridiculous - these sandals are just right, high enough without being too high. The design is just right too with the zipped ankle cuff making them just a little different. Nice real suede sandals and even nicer price thanks to one of Topshop's sale/free delivery offers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NINA Single Sole Mid Heels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nina single sole mid heels

Date:December 7, 2013
Cassidy52
Location: Hull
Size: UK 10 / US 6 - TALL
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Love these shoes! Perfect size heel for the taller girls too! Would say get the smaller size if you are sometimes in between! Other thane that so glad I found these x
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NINA Single Sole Mid Heels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect height for heel noobs

Date:December 5, 2013
kitty86
Location: Australia
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Love these shoes - they are really comfy, look great with everything and are the perfect heel for those of us who can't do skyscraper heels. I look ridiculous and can't walk in higher heels but these are in that perfect middle ground that still extend the leg and dress up your outfit but allow you to walk like a normal person, and not end up barefoot at the end of the night.
If you are between sizes I suggest going for the lower size, I am 38-39 and 38 is great.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NINA Single Sole Mid Heels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Don't delay, buy these heels!!

Date:December 4, 2013
Supanova
Location: Central coast NSW
Size: UK 6 / US 2
First and foremost these shoes go with every thing!! But what is even better is that you can dance in them all night. They are the perfect height to lengthen the look of your legs but not to high that they make you look like a walking new born calf lol!! Love them and would buy them in many colours if you had them!! Worth every Cent, and got them super fast, less than 7 days to outskirts of Sydney :-)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NINA Single Sole Mid Heels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous shoes

Date:November 6, 2013
kim111
Location: New Zealand
Size: UK 6 / US 2 - PETITE
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I am a size UK4 / 37 in all Topshop shoes that I have, but these ones seem to run a little bigger - maybe half a size. If I wasn't in New Zealand I'd probably swap them for a size larger, but the ankle strap fits perfectly and they're super comfortable, and they don't look too big on so I'm keeping them.
Perfect height to wear daily and run around in. My new go to work shoe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for NINA Single Sole Mid Heels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In LOVE with these shoes

Date:October 30, 2013
fashionnn
Location: Luton
Size: UK 6 / US 2
I love these shoes and cannot fault them, nice height, comfortable, the bit that goes round your ankle fits perfectly and I'm so happy with my purchase. They are good quality, perfect as evening shoes and I love the zip at the back. I can be fussy with my shoes but as soon as I took these out the box I knew they were staying! Oh and perfect for the party season, so invest!!
Very happy :) thanks Topshop (I do hope you get these in other colours / prints as the burgundy is a bit too close to the black but would defo purchase more Nina single sole shoes!!)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.