Topshop Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Topshop
Shop View All or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Topshop US ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots

Topshop US ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots

Black leather ankle boots with cross over strap and gold trim detailing. Heel height approx 4" 100% Leather. Do not wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Customer Reviews for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Review 1 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great pair of boots

Date:April 12, 2014
rycbar123
Location: toronto, canada
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
These I'd have to say are the best looking pair of boots out of all of mine. They are so nice, but they fit pretty small. That's the only grudge I have on these. Other than that, they're great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

booties

Date:March 26, 2014
sharps2012
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
These boots are beautiful! They only problem is that I had to get the next size up. I'm a 7 normally but had to get a size 8 as they were really small. On the plus side they are the comfiest heels I have ever owned. You can dance the night away in them and your feet won't hurt at all and that's the reason why they got 4 stars not less x
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome

Date:March 23, 2014
Riveroswin
Location: Maine
They were a bit stiff at first around my toes. I find them more comfortable with thin socks. I had been eyeing them since the Christmas Doctor Who episode. They work well with dresses and tights as well as jeans. I don't wear heels often and I'm able to walk fine in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Favorite

Date:March 5, 2014
Alicia92
Location: USA
Size: UK 12 / US 8
I've seen these boots on blogs the last few months and have wanted to get them. Stylish and I love to pair them with jeans and a leather jacket. My new favorite shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love!

Date:March 2, 2014
Coolkid18
I am a size 5/38 and these fit perfect. They look really stylish with anything and make you feel extra tall :D I'm too scared to wear them all the time as I don't want to wear them out :( I fell in love with them the first time I saw them in the store! Xxx
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!!

Date:February 25, 2014
Sonn
Location: Dublin
Size: UK 10 / US 6
These boots are lovely. So practical and comfy - and very trendy! They go with everything. True to size! Have had lots of complements wearing them! Worth the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:February 22, 2014
LondonGabs
Location: London
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Absolutely love these boots!! They're not too high so can walk around in them all day, but they are a bit on the small side - although they do give a bit after a couple of weeks! worth the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Too small.

Date:February 22, 2014
Abbieg
Location: West Midlands
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
Smaller Fit
Bigger Fit
I am normally a size 5 in shoes but seeing as these was boots I thought I'd go for a size 6 to have a bit more give .. When they arrived I couldn't even fit my foot inside the boot let alone wear it ! I had to exchange these boots for a size 7! & they are still quite stiff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing shoes

Date:February 18, 2014
Caroline93
These shoes are definitely worth it, they're very comfortable and easy to walk in. The size of 37 also fits very well, usually when I buy shoes on heels I choose the size 36 so I was a bit afraid whether these won't be too big but I think they fit pretty well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best shoes I've ever purchased

Date:February 15, 2014
AliceElizabeth
Location: Cheshire
Size: UK 6 / US 2
Smaller Fit
True to Size
Bigger Fit
I purchased these because I was desperate for some boots, I felt immediately guilty about spending so much. At first they were VERY tight, i'd get pins and needles after a while! But after wearing them around the house they fit perfectly. Now I wear them almost every day and the moment they go into the sale I will defiantly be buying another pair!
Best boots ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely pleased with boots

Date:February 9, 2014
Josephina
Location: Suffolk
I bought these for myself as a valentines pressie seeing as Ive no man to buy for (listen to the violins playing). My main reason for buying them is they are the same boots as Clara wears in the Xmas episode of Doctor who. I love love love them. Im a larger lady so they are quite snug around the ankle but as Im currently losing weight they willl be loser in no time. I am a true size 6 and these do fit lovely on my feet x
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

classy boots

Date:February 5, 2014
inespereira
Location: Lancaster
I usually wear the number 39 but with these boots the 38 fits better on me. I am very pleased with them, they are so beautiful, comfortable and very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Boots!

Date:February 5, 2014
captainrammy
Location: London
Size: UK 10 / US 6
These boots are so lovely. So practical and comfy! They go with everything. I absolutely love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the money

Date:February 5, 2014
Danis
Location: London
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I bought these boots because I am sick of buying non-leather boots that do not last more than a few months.
The qaulity of these boots is very good. I have only worn them a few times and they are more comfortable without socks. I will keep wearing them with thin sock every so often to break them in.
They look expensive and can be dressed up or dressed down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:February 4, 2014
PsychGirl
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I've been pining after these shoes for months! Finally got them and they live up to all of my expectations. They are a smaller fit, so I got a size 6 which is a little bit loose. If they had half sizes 5.5 would have been perfect. They are a little bit painful breaking in at first but apart from that I haven't had any problems. I will live in these shoes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Get better with more wear

Date:February 2, 2014
OliviaP
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
Smaller Fit
Bigger Fit
I absolutely love the style of these boots!! I get so many compliments on them and they are a perfect winter staple that go with almost everything in my closet. Fair warning though, I did have to return these and go a size up for one thing. Another issue was for the first week or two that I wore these the ankle bit of the shoe seemed SO tight and nearly every time I sat down it felt like the shoes were digging into my ankles. But, this problem eventually went away as they are perfectly comfortable to wear now. My feet haven't ever hurt from being in them (apart from the initial ankle thing), and they've never given me blisters! Also, if you live in a snowy climate like I do, you may want to think about how much you'll actually wear these outside. I often find myself risking slipping on ice outside (in the name of a cute outfit of course), but that issue may just be a result of my wardrobe impracticality on certain days and my stubbornness to wear sensible shoes. Oh well! Overall these are amazing shoes!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mrs

Date:January 29, 2014
Wrenns
Location: North east
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
True to Size
Bigger Fit
Lovely boots. Really smart and very comfortable for heel high very pleased with Top shop on line service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:January 29, 2014
Nicholee
Location: Dublin
Size: UK 8 / US 4 - TALL
Smaller Fit
True to Size
Bigger Fit
I really love these boots. They are so comfy and will go with any outfit. At first they can feel a bit tight but that's only because of leather, after a few wears they are perfect. Would definitely recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Boot perfection

Date:January 21, 2014
TFERGUSON14
Location: London
These boots are great.
They are extremely comfy, they look fantastic and they go with absolutely everything
Couldn't recommend them enough
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ALL MINE Metal Trim Boots
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love!

Date:January 17, 2014
idroppedthescrewinthetuna
Location: California
Size: UK 8 / US 4
I love these boots. Really snug at first but after a few wears they softened up. A bit concerned about the gold plating on the heel, I hope it doesn't get scratched up. For the few times I've worn them, I would recommend you go for it if you are on the fence about these as they will surely sell out quickly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>