Topshop Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Topshop
Shop Mini Skirts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Topshop US Pink Check Zip Pelmet Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Topshop.

Topshop US Pink Check Zip Pelmet Skirt

Pink check pelmet skirt with double zips at the front and dip hem at the back 100% Cotton. Machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Pink Check Zip Pelmet Skirt
Review 1 for Pink Check Zip Pelmet Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great fit

Date:January 30, 2014
Kelly1705
Location: Essex
Size: UK 6 / US 2
Very flattering skirt, good material and fits nicely between the hips and waist, slightly short considering I'm 5'4, but fine with small heels, flat shoes or even wearing it with tights.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pink Check Zip Pelmet Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:January 30, 2014
xsammyx09
Location: Aberdeen
Size: UK 4 / US 0 - PETITE
Smaller Fit
True to Size
Bigger Fit
Beautiful skirt! Arrived only 3 days after ordering! Very flattering apart from it is quite short on me and I'm only 5ft so would be careful what size to order if your tall. Have had lots of compliments while wearing and some friends have even gone out to buy it after seeing it on! Overall very happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pink Check Zip Pelmet Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Pretty!

Date:January 29, 2014
VanessaApril
Location: Taree, NSW, Australia
Size: UK 4 / US 0 - PETITE
I love this skirt! I will admit that you should probably think about what you are going to wear it with before you buy it. But other than that this is a great skirt and it really gets compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pink Check Zip Pelmet Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super cute

Date:January 17, 2014
ErinPartin
Location: Bristol
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Such a 90's throwback skirt! Absolutely love this. I couldn't resist this skirt for the sheer reason that it reminded me so much of Clueless. Very very very flattering skirt in my opinion! The material is a bit heavier with less stretch but it has such a great shape. Looks great paired with so many different types of tops and stockings! Highly recommend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pink Check Zip Pelmet Skirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice

Date:January 11, 2014
topshopreviews
Location: England
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Really cute skirt. It kind of sits between the hips and the waist on me and I can't really tuck things in as it is tight on my bum but then loose on the waist. Other than that it is so nice. I'm 5"3 and it's very short.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pink Check Zip Pelmet Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favourite piece at the minute!

Date:January 2, 2014
Lulapop
Size: UK 6 / US 2
I love this skirt at the minute so much! It goes with so many things and is extremely pretty when you look at it close up. It is a little short but I just wear mine with tights in the winter. I would definitely recommend getting one if your thinking about it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pink Check Zip Pelmet Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this skirt!

Date:December 30, 2013
Maye
Location: UK
Size: UK 6 / US 2
Such a nice skirt - colour and pattern is true to the photograph! Looks great with everything, perfect for winter with tights and summer too. Also true to size, however being 5 foot, I'm not very tall, and even I found that this skirt is pretty short.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pink Check Zip Pelmet Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:December 29, 2013
SukiC
Location: Manchester
Size: UK 8 / US 4
I saw this skirt in petite and it looked really short so I was happy when I saw it in standard a few weeks later. I'm 5 foot 3 and this skirt is still quite short on me so taller girls might find it too short. It's really cute, it reminds me of Cher from clueless! I would say it is very true to size and very flattering.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pink Check Zip Pelmet Skirt
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

gorgeous skirt but teeny

Date:December 28, 2013
juicylucy250
Location: cheshire
Size: UK 8 / US 4 - PETITE
Smaller Fit
Smaller Fit
Bigger Fit
I loved this skirt in red check and saw it in pink and wanted it! I am a size 8/10 and this skirt was way to tight even in the 10 I would have had to have bought size 12 and I refused to do that! shame as it is really cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.