Topshop Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Topshop
Shop Trench Coats & Macs or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Topshop UK Knitted Aztec Jacquard Cardi

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Topshop.

Topshop UK Knitted Aztec Jacquard Cardi

Knitted mid-length cardigan with all over aztec pattern. 44% Acrylic,43% Nylon,13% Mohair. Machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Customer Reviews for Knitted Aztec Jacquard Cardi
Review 1 for Knitted Aztec Jacquard Cardi
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful and warm

Date:October 18, 2012
marilola
Location: Barcelona
Size: UK 10 / US 6
i love this cardi, i got it at the store in Barcelona, and haven't wore it yet cause it's still warm down here, but had to have it before it sold out. the size worked good for me i'm usually 6 and it fits perfectly. bit pricy but worth it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knitted Aztec Jacquard Cardi
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This So Much!!

Date:September 10, 2012
Demure
Location: UK
Size: UK 10 / US 6
I saw this in the store about a week ago and I fell in LOVE! I dwelled on the price a little though and decided to leave it. However, I went into another Topshop store and got suckered into it when they had one left, in my size! It looks GORGEOUS. I love wearing it with my collar tipped blouse with either a pair of leggings, jeans or just a skirt and tights. It completes any outfit, makes anything look fashionable. I love the aztek trend and the colours are lovely and understated; great for the autumn winter seasons when you don't want to wear a full on coat! A little pricey, but worth it, as always Topshop. As for sizing; I expected it to be a little more over sized as I love that look- So I got a size up. Love this!!! Get it before it goes! xo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knitted Aztec Jacquard Cardi
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great buy !

Date:August 30, 2012
Carolina
Location: London
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
love this cardigan goes really well with a number of things and very warm for autumn and winter.
it is oversized so I sized down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knitted Aztec Jacquard Cardi
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely autumnal cardigan

Date:August 29, 2012
FloraDe
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Lovely design and colour. I would usually buy a size 6, but the 8 fits great.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knitted Aztec Jacquard Cardi
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely Cardy!

Date:August 28, 2012
Nikki2012
Location: Essex
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I'm usually a size 8 but ordered this in a 6 as I sometimes get lost in big knitwear.
It reminds me of last Autumn's topshop mohair cocoon cardigan which has a similar design, but this one has longer sleeves and a straighter cut....well that's how I justified the need for both!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knitted Aztec Jacquard Cardi
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely

Date:August 16, 2012
flowergirl
Location: Northamptonshire
Size: UK 8 / US 4
I bought this a few weeks ago in one of the bigger stores it's really lovely and cosy great to wear with leggings tube skirts dresses everything can't wait to wear mine but it's a little warm at the moment it's not overly oversized I am an 8 on the top and the 8 was lovely sometimes oversized topshop stuff drowns me. But this beauty didn't :) defrost recommend x
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knitted Aztec Jacquard Cardi
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loooove

Date:August 10, 2012
Becky14
Size: UK 12 / US 8
Smaller Fit
Bigger Fit
Bigger Fit
LOVED this as soon as i saw it! Its big so you may want to get it a size down, gonna be great for winter when its cold!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.