Topshop Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Topshop
Shop Novelty Christmas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Topshop UK Knitted Xmas Robin Jumper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Topshop.

Topshop UK Knitted Xmas Robin Jumper

Knitted slouchy style jumper with Xmas Robin motif in black 98% Acrylic,1% OTHER,1% Wool. Machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Knitted Xmas Robin Jumper
Review 1 for Knitted Xmas Robin Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Robin Jumper

Date:January 12, 2013
LizWx
Location: Cambs
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I love this jumper. Good quality. Original price too expensive but in the sale, good value. I went down to a size 8 following the other reviews and is a good fit.
The design is christmassy but like another review mentioned it can be worn in the winter months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knitted Xmas Robin Jumper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cosy and cute!

Date:December 24, 2012
twizzle
Location: south west london
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Really wanted a Christmas jumper and thought this one looked really cosy and it is! I would recommend getting a size smaller than usual, normally I'm a size 10 but this size swamped me and a size 8 fitted perfectly. I've had lots of nice comments about it, so a job well done!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knitted Xmas Robin Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the jumper

Date:December 16, 2012
Vtampin
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I bought this jumper online, and it is really great. Looks really good, and it is warm and really soft. I would definitely recommend this to buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knitted Xmas Robin Jumper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Xmas Robin jumper

Date:December 13, 2012
Rudolph
Location: Wirral
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Lovely and soft. My daughter loved it. Great quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knitted Xmas Robin Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

mrs elaine ayton

Date:November 30, 2012
sammipink
Location: bexleyheath kent
Size: UK 8 / US 4
the jumper needs to be ordered in a size smaller than suggested as it is rather large we did this and it is excellent, my granddaughter was very pleased with this item,it is very soft and good quality and the robin design is beautiful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knitted Xmas Robin Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful christmas jumper

Date:November 26, 2012
Katra
Location: Essex
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Love this jumper & although its a christmas jumper it's not too Christmassy so you can wear it during winter too. I would recommend a smaller size, I am an 8/10 so I brought a 6 which fits perfectly!.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knitted Xmas Robin Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous!

Date:November 25, 2012
Maya91
Location: London
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Expensive but worth it - so pretty and really nice soft material. It is baggy but personally I like the fit (and I think it's supposed to be like that anyway). Really lovely slouchy Christmas jumper!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knitted Xmas Robin Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely warm christmas jumper!

Date:November 10, 2012
Velveteen
Location: Birmingham
Size: UK 8 / US 4 - TALL
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I brought this jumper during the week after falling in love with it! It is so cosy and warm, and perfect for christmas. It does come quite big in the sizing, i am generally an 8, but do some times have a 6 in tops and i did in this jumper and it is still quite oversized. Would definately recommend though! :)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knitted Xmas Robin Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Xmas jumper

Date:November 9, 2012
bex28
Size: UK 6 / US 2
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
This beautiful jumper was delivered to me yesterday and i absolutely love it!!!! I cannot wait to wear for Christmas. Very good quality jumper, very cosy and cuddly!! Quite a baggy fit so i would advise getting a size smaller than normal. Will look great with skinny jeans and boots! Very pleased with this purchase. I will definitely be keeping. Thanks Topshop!!! : )
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.