Topshop Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Topshop
Shop View All or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Topshop UK PUGS NOT DRUGS TEE

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Topshop.

Topshop UK PUGS NOT DRUGS TEE

Front Graphic Motif by Sweet and Sour 50% Cotton,50% Polyester. Machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for PUGS NOT DRUGS TEE
Review 1 for PUGS NOT DRUGS TEE
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Oversized

Date:June 6, 2011
smilelikeyoumeanit
Location: Banbury
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
Bigger Fit
Bigger Fit
Gorgeous top but a lot bigger than it looked. I'm a UK 8 and the size small swamps me! The sleeves are also a little short and tend to ride up, I find myself pulling them down every few minutes. Nice design though, looks good with leggings but a little too long to wear with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PUGS NOT DRUGS TEE
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Date:May 25, 2011
Jadene
Location: London
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Cute slogan, nice simple tee, i like to wear it with high-wasited shorts and some cool tights
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PUGS NOT DRUGS TEE
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

celestia brown

Date:May 23, 2011
celestiabrown
Location: London
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
nice fit bit small, lasts quite a while and VERY comfy worth buying!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PUGS NOT DRUGS TEE
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Nice

Date:May 22, 2011
FloratheGreat
Location: Cardiff
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Nice t-shirt but this design and slogan has been ripped off the designer Gemma Correll which I don't really like. Perhaps more original designs in furture?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PUGS NOT DRUGS TEE
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Ms

Date:May 21, 2011
cburke66
Location: Dublin
Size: UK 6 / US 2 - PETITE
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Great t-shirt, a little on the long side and slightly loose fitting but really comfy and can wear with jeans or maxi.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PUGS NOT DRUGS TEE
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

:)

Date:May 18, 2011
EM28
Location: Nottingham
Size: UK 16 / US 12
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Picture represents the top that i got delivered, good quality however is bigger then i thought it would be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PUGS NOT DRUGS TEE
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must have top!

Date:May 18, 2011
jadey
Location: Barnsley
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I love this top and wear it loads! This top is comfy and casual but still fashionable! It looks great with skinnys and espadilles and a trilby on overcast days and will look great with denim shorts and gladiators in summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PUGS NOT DRUGS TEE
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pugs

Date:May 18, 2011
Anonymous
Location: uk
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
True to Size
Bigger Fit
This T-shirt is fab it's individual and stands out it also has a good important message 'pugs not drugs' the fit of the tshirt is excellent and really comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PUGS NOT DRUGS TEE
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Puggie Heaven!

Date:May 18, 2011
Laola
Location: West Midlands
Size: UK 10 / US 6 - TALL
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
As a pug owner and lover, this tee is right up my street! Its comfortable, soft and a nice loose fit, if you have a Pug you will certainly appreciate it, as will your friends! (and lets face it Pugs are very on trend since they entered the top 10 breeds in the kennel club recently!).
Would love to see more colours though topshop please?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pugluvin
Posted May 23, 2011
I agree i have a pug too so i absolutly love this top, as mentioned more colours please!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for PUGS NOT DRUGS TEE
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pugs Not Drugs tee

Date:May 18, 2011
jenniferlouise
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Gorgeous top, it's an oversized style which makes it perfect for this season.
It is a lightweight material and perfect to the description.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.