Topshop Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Topshop
Shop Dresses & Playsuits or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Topshop UK Red Rose Patch Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Topshop.

Topshop UK Red Rose Patch Dress

Red rose print waisted dress with flippy skirt and belt detail. Slit opening at the back.34in/87cm. 100% Polyester. Machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Red Rose Patch Dress
Review 1 for Red Rose Patch Dress
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Undisclosed Feature

Date:December 10, 2011
RPardew
Location: Loveland, CO
Size: UK 16 / US 12
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
This dress does run a little large, but it could be how the dress was designed to be worn. It should be noted, however, that the back of the dress features a deep slit. That is an important feature I feel should have been mentioned somewhere in its description or at least documented photographically on the site. The ruching of the skirt wasn't attractive in person. As well, the top was too sheer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Red Rose Patch Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE !

Date:November 22, 2011
SunshineRainbows
Location: london
Size: UK 8 / US 4
There was something about this dress that caught my eye, the picture online & even on the hanger in store doesn't scream buy me.. but i thought id try it on, on this dress is AMAZING! i absolutely love it. my best buy this year !
BUY THIS DRESS !!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Red Rose Patch Dress
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

My review

Date:November 10, 2011
Emy2shoes
Location: London
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
Bigger Fit
Bigger Fit
Ordered on Tuesday AM, states 2 - 5 days delivery, arrived Monday - not exactly helpful for the weekend.
The dress is massive.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Red Rose Patch Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet Dress

Date:November 2, 2011
BelleK
Location: Paris
Size: UK 8 / US 4
I also saw this dress on Rachel Bilson and felt impelled to buy it! I'd seen it on the website before but never really considered it. When it arrived in the post I thought it looked lovely. I was unsure when I tried it on as other people have mentioned the skirt is very flippy and quite short! But I warmed to it second time I tried it on and really love it now! I'm going to wear it with a leather jacket to toughen it up a bit. I also think biker boots would make it less girly and sweet but not sure if I can pull that off! It is see through on the top halfand the slit in the back wud show a bra. I'm thinking a vest top underneath is the best option.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Red Rose Patch Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cute dress

Date:October 31, 2011
girlikepenny
Location: TX
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I loved this dress when I saw it on Rachel Bilson and had to buy it! It does run a little on the short side if you happen to be 5'6 or taller but I will make due cause it's so cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Red Rose Patch Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning

Date:October 3, 2011
ELR3
Location: London, UK
Size: UK 6 / US 2
I loveeee the colors on this dress! Only surprise was how flippy the skirt was but it is a great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Red Rose Patch Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect Fit, Too Short!

Date:September 27, 2011
aussiechick
Location: Australia
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I love this dress but reluctantly have to return it as its too short. I got a 10 which is my usual size, and it fits perfectly everywhere apart from the length...such a shame as is such a fun dress and would have been perfect for our Aussie Summer! I also got the Black Flower Embellished dress and this is devine!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Red Rose Patch Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best buy ever!!!!

Date:September 15, 2011
Kitzie
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Gorgeous little dress. looks fabulous on and the open back makes the dress that little bit more best. sooo different... love it :D
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.