Topshop Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Topshop
Shop Trench Coats & Macs or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Topshop UK Swan Print Collar Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Topshop.

Topshop UK Swan Print Collar Dress

Swan print flippy dress with collar detail, nipped in waist and concealed zip. Length 85cm. 100% Viscose. Machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Swan Print Collar Dress
Review 1 for Swan Print Collar Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

amazing print

Date:June 18, 2012
pipsimaus
Location: Czech Republic
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I wanted this dress when I saw it for the first time, but it was sold out. A week later it was back in stock so I bought it. Many thanks for reviews saying that size is maller - because YES, it is smaller, so I bought 10 although I have usualy 8 and it suits me nearly perfectly. The print is really amazing and cute, but the shape of the dress isn't very well done. Anyway I recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Swan Print Collar Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

TOO CUTE!

Date:June 15, 2012
LizzyM
Location: devon
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Love this dress, the print is beautiful, has a vintage feel to it.
Does come up quite small so order next size up.
Overall VERY happy I purchased this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Swan Print Collar Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Prettiest dress!

Date:June 14, 2012
Oooo
Location: Derbyshire
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Love this dress,the design is soo pretty.would definitely recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Swan Print Collar Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gorgeous little dress

Date:June 13, 2012
strawberryblonde10
Location: milton keynes, UK
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
i disagree with all the previous comments and found the dress much bigger than the usual- i am normally an 8/10 in dresses in TS, read the reciews and ordered a 10 to be on the safe side and its a bit huge especially on the shoulders and waist.
great print though, and as its seems to be sold out nearly everywhere im definately just guna keep it and put a belt round it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Swan Print Collar Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

milktray

Date:June 13, 2012
milktray
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
bought this dress in an 8 and 10 as I can usually fit in an 8 in topshop dresses but seeing the reviews i got both. Love the print! so cute, as i thought the 8 was a bit too tight on the waist. The 10 fitted great around the waist but sightly baggy around the top in two mind as the keep it or not but I think the print has won me over i think!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Swan Print Collar Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love this dress

Date:June 10, 2012
sunny1
Location: hull
Size: UK 16 / US 12
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
i bought this dress and i think it looks lovley,really cute summer dress, i did have to buy a size bigger so slightly smaller then my other topshop dresses but overall im really pleased with it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Swan Print Collar Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty Perfect

Date:June 10, 2012
FullofFizz
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
The print is amazing! Seriously cute. I wore it with a peachy cardigan and it looked great. It does come up slightly small as it has no stretch, I am usually a 10 but a 12 was spot on. If you can get your hands on it, buy it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Swan Print Collar Dress
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointed!!

Date:June 8, 2012
muffinpie
Location: Scotland
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
Smaller Fit
Bigger Fit
I got very excited when this dress appeared online as I've been waiting on something like this for a loooong time!!When it arrived it looked lovely.Tried it on and it was nowhere near fitting me.The back was not even near meeting:( I am usually a size 10 in Topshop dresses as I have the 2 lace skater ones from last year in a 10 and they are perfect.I ordered a 12 though to be on the safe side!!!So I was very angry and disappointed.Puts me off buying again online.Usually Topshop never fails to deliver...
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.