Topshop Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Topshop
Shop Bodycon Dresses or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Topshop UK Pansy Print Bodycon Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Topshop.

Topshop UK Pansy Print Bodycon Dress

Jersey bodycon dress with long sleeves and bright pansy border print. Length 85cm. 92% Polyester,8% Elastane. Machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Pansy Print Bodycon Dress
Review 1 for Pansy Print Bodycon Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this dress

Date:August 4, 2012
strawberrybootlace
Location: essex
Size: UK 12 / US 8
had to buy this dress as soon as i saw it online, i absolutely love it. the dress is very slimming because of the pansy print down the side of the dress - which is very vibrant and looks lovely. a lot of the other reviews say they found this dress to be really tight, but i found it to be absolutely fine on me despite me having a large bust.. definitely recommend this dress and its a great price :) xx
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pansy Print Bodycon Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect!

Date:July 8, 2012
CrystalEdoree
Location: Swindon
Size: UK 10 / US 6
I only bought this because Demi Lovato wore it the other day on American Idol, fits perfectly!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pansy Print Bodycon Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

You'll stand out!

Date:July 8, 2012
Katy90
Location: Liverpool
Size: UK 12 / US 8
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Such a gorgeous dress, the colours are very bright and stand out! I am a size 12 but when I tried this on it was very tight so I bought the bigger size! Overall a great buy, I got loads of compliments when I wore it. One thing I will mention is that the black material is a little see through!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pansy Print Bodycon Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love, love, love!

Date:July 7, 2012
KatieS187
Location: UK
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I first seen this dress on X Factor USA judge Demi Lovato and absolutely loved it so I had to get it! I am normally a size 10, but had to get a 12 as the arms are a little tight, but other than that, it was a perfect fit for me! The colours are very vibrant and look great against the black! The bodycon material hugs your curves and make your figure look great! The long sleeves make the dress look classy and it isnt too short either! Really, really good buy!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pansy Print Bodycon Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gorgeous dress, sizing poor

Date:July 4, 2012
Rocky1189
Location: Essex
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Ordered this dress online as I love the design of it. When it arrived it looks even better, the flowers are really vibrant and overall looks lovely.
When I tried it on though I struggled! It was tiny and so tight. I know it is a bodycon dress but I have ordered other bodycon items from Topshop and never had one this small.
I am now hoping to find one in a bigger size somewhere as it is out of stock online!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pansy Print Bodycon Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS DRESS IS AMAZING.

Date:July 3, 2012
nevaeh
Size: UK 12 / US 8
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Gorgeous dress, I'm a 10, but opted to buy this dress in a 12, fits perfectly, very flattering, cannot wait to wear this :)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pansy Print Bodycon Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous dress

Date:July 3, 2012
LittleT
I ordered this dress online and was not disappointed. The colours are lovely and vibrant, the dress is a nice length (just above the knee, I am 5ft7) and the fabric very flattering - held me in in all the right places! True to size, I ordered my usual size 10, I sometimes have trouble with topshop dresses being tight around my chest (I am a 30F), but this was perfect. A great dress, but not for the feint hearted!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pansy Print Bodycon Dress
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

gotta be skinny and smooth

Date:June 29, 2012
CarrieOn
Location: Manchester
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
lovely patterened dress but it dosnt flatter, fabric isnt thick so every dimple visable...
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.