Topshop Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Topshop
Shop Tops or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Topshop UK Camo Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Topshop.

Topshop UK Camo Tee

All over camouflage print t-shirt with roll back sleeve. 100% Cotton. Machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Customer Reviews for Camo Tee
Review 1 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new Favorite

Date:February 12, 2013
Arki
Smaller Fit
Bigger Fit
Bigger Fit
This is definitely going to be my new favorite to go to shirt. It fits perfectly and comfortably. I am in love.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!!

Date:January 31, 2013
ali44
Location: washington
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Searched all over for a camo top, this is excellent! Looks fab! Thankyou!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Top

Date:January 20, 2013
sha4
Location: Milton Keynes
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
True to Size
Bigger Fit
its a great shirt goes with almost everything you can wear it with black leggings shorts and its baggy, but its meant to be like that and its really comfy! i do recommended it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Soo nice!

Date:January 15, 2013
maditalks
Location: Greater Londin
Size: UK 12 / US 8
This is such a nice top! It is a bit baggy, but I got a 12 although I'm normally a 10-12 on top so it had a bit of extra baggyness then most. I wish I'd bought a 14 as I'd have liked it to be longer! Its very comfy, and should be worn baggy not tied up!
BE WARNED its light like the picture xx
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Such a Cute Tee

Date:January 15, 2013
Sarahsov
Location: Malvern, Worcestershire
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Ive been looking for a camo t-shirt for ages & i saw this one on the website and fell in love instantly. i would recommend that if you dont want the tee too overly baggy to get the size down as the fit is very big, but once i got the right size it was perfect as it is a very versatile wardrobe essential, either dressing it up with disco pants and heels, or just putting it with jeans and trainers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sooooooo Nice

Date:January 14, 2013
M1997
Location: Lincolnshire
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I ordered this top to take on holiday to Paris as i wanted a nice t-shirt to wear on a long bus journey. It is perfect, it is a little baggy but that is how i wanted it. the colour is great and i know i will get a lot of wear out of it . with some tight black jeans it looks so good .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Guess what?

Date:January 4, 2013
khloechloecloe
Size: UK 6 / US 2
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
So just letting you guys know that KYLIE JENNER bought this shirt... don't believe me? Get KEEK on your mobile phone and look at her keeks. muah
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fab

Date:January 3, 2013
sophalala
Location: crewe
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
this t-shirt is fabulous as I almost became invisible whilst i was wearing it, true blend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Love Love Love it

Date:January 1, 2013
Soppphhh
Location: London
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Awesome purchase, looks amazing with my black super soft skinny leigh jeans! Ultra comfy, well worth the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing!

Date:December 14, 2012
gabs14
Location: Suffolk
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
Bigger Fit
Bigger Fit
i only purchased this yesterday but i love it so much! it's so gorgeous and the perfect colour. It looks great with leggings and a beanie and it's just the perfect item to have in your wardrobe this season. definitely recommend buying it, took me forever to find a t shirt like this, it's so comfortable and i love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:December 11, 2012
AddictedToRetail
Location: London/Brighton
Size: UK 10 / US 6
This tshirt is so versatile! I am usually a 10 but I wanted a looser more relaxed fit so I purchased in a 12. Can be styled up with a statement necklace and leather pants or just tossed on jeans/shorts for a casual outfit.
A definite wardrobe essential.
xo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this tee!

Date:December 1, 2012
amypeace
Location: newhall
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
this tee is really nice, it is baggy but its ment too be, it looks great with a pair of jeans, leggings anything, and its in fasion!;-) deffo recomanded just buy it dont um and ar!;-)xxx
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like it!

Date:November 8, 2012
PK2012
Location: Thai
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Fabric is quite good ,comfortable and can be worn anytime.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Date:October 27, 2012
becca88
Location: ldn
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
really nice washed out camo, perfect with jeans, comfy too. nice colours, quite big, i am usually a size 8 and bought a 6. will wear it alot!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!

Date:October 23, 2012
lizbiz22
Location: Hertfordshire
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
this top is a must have this season, with the army print looking so trendy and fashionable! This top looks good with jeans and the sleeves rolled up, and if you want to wear it out it looks great with a khaki jacket! It is worth the price as it is is so comfortable and goes with so much! It is worth finding, as i know they are hard to get your hands on!
The only downside is that it comes up slightly bigger, so if you want a nice fit get a size smaller but otherwise it looks lovely a little baggy.
enjoy x
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Camo Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

keeps selling out, buy it now!

Date:October 14, 2012
followthewigglyline
Location: london
Size: UK 6 / US 2
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
i work for topshop and love so much of out stock this season, but i had to run around all over the place trying to find this tee so it now has a special place in my wardrobe!
its definitely a bigger than normal fit but looks great with the sleeves rolled up even more than shown in the photo - as the inside of the fabric is paler than the printed outside it makes a nice contrast. the neckline is also a bit oversize/slouchy.
this goes so well with this season's greys, khakis and deep reds and is really versatile. it has already sold out on the website once and i had a nightmare trying to find it in any london stores, so buy one now while you can!
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.