Topshop Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Topshop
Shop Trench Coats & Macs or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Topshop UK Peace Bra Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Topshop.

Topshop UK Peace Bra Top

Black acid wash bralet with 'PEACE' slogan in white 100% Cotton. Machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Peace Bra Top
Review 1 for Peace Bra Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent key summer piece

Date:April 2, 2012
Sophia1989
Location: London
Size: UK 16 / US 12
Smaller Fit
True to Size
Bigger Fit
This is made with a stretchy jersey type material and is very comfortable and easy to wear. I will be wearing mine with a midi style high waisted pencil skirt to cover all the right places but still very on trend for S/S '12. A great price for a key summer item too. Well worth buying as can be mixed and matched with a number of different colours and styles.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Peace Bra Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great buy

Date:March 28, 2012
absmaria
Location: croydon
Size: UK 12 / US 8
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
had to get he size up. love the design. definitely recommended.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Peace Bra Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this

Date:March 23, 2012
Becky54321
Location: Nottingham
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I love this top! It is rather small so I recommend you get the size up, but you can wear it with anything, not a bad price either :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Peace Bra Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Peace bra top

Date:March 20, 2012
Emas88
Location: Norfolk
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Much smaller fit in size. Normally wear a size 8, returned to shop and got a size 10. The strap is a bit too long for a tiny top but, that's not a problem can be fixed with a few stitches. It would be nice though, not to have to make any alteration if you can make the strap shorter in future, top shop. Liked the material, the 100 p'cent cotton very much. All in all a nice bra top with good support. Give it a 4 stars.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Peace Bra Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE IT!

Date:January 23, 2012
Rachelleeeeeeeeee
Location: Bishop Auckland
Size: UK 12 / US 8
Smaller Fit
Bigger Fit
Bigger Fit
I absolutley love my top! its comfortable and makes your chest look amazing! ;) you can match it with anything, if you don't want to show off your belly, you could put a see-through jumper over it, like one with holes so you can see the peace? or put a black vest top underneath :') i wore it for a concert (two door cinema club) with a jumper and shorts and some red doc marterns and it looked amazing! loads of people commented- so get it while its still in stock! :-)
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Peace Bra Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love My Top!

Date:January 16, 2012
LaurenLvsTopshop
Location: Shirebrook
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
Im usually a size 10 in tops but with it being a bra style i got it in a 12 and it fits perfectly but it is a small fitting ad dont stretch much so always get one size up! overall a very nice top for the summer i love mine and cant wait to wear it!! xx
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Peace Bra Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it but...

Date:January 11, 2012
LeylaC
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I love this top and I was so annoyed that it sold out the first time but when it came back in stock I bought it straight away!
I bought two sizes a 8 and a 10 because even though I wear a lot of size 8 tops it can be restricting on my chest so I bought the 10 in case and it was a good thing I did!
Be warned that if you have a fuller chest don't expect it to stretch so far but a part from that I am in love with this top, so now I am just waiting for the weather to warm up!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Peace Bra Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it !

Date:January 7, 2012
ronniexoxo
Size: UK 8 / US 4
well im a size 8 in topshop sometimes 6 and i thought i will order ir in a size smaller since my new years resolution is to tone up for summer and this bra top is perfect for hot days, so i did go with the 6 and its a perfect fit ! im 5'9 and its not short or look odd, i wanted to get it before but it was sold out so as soon as it came back in stock it was a must have, now i see most sizes are sold out so get it while you can !
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.