Topshop Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Topshop
Shop Edited or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Topshop UK Cream Texture Scallop Swimsuit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Topshop.

Topshop UK Cream Texture Scallop Swimsuit

Cream and navy textured colourblock one piece with navy scallop trim detail and removable straps. 97% Polyamide,3% Elastane. Machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Cream Texture Scallop Swimsuit
Review 1 for Cream Texture Scallop Swimsuit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GORGEOUS, FLATTERING & CHIC

Date:July 1, 2013
EveW
Location: Swindon, Wiltshire
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Absolute stunner. So flattering and looks fabulous on. By far my best Topshop purchase this year.
+23points
23out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cream Texture Scallop Swimsuit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful

Date:July 18, 2013
topshopfan99
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Unlike other customers, I didn't find it ran too small, in fact I may have been able to go down a size but I ordered three sizes and fit the US4. If you have a small bust, order your regular size. I'm 31-32B and it fits fine.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cream Texture Scallop Swimsuit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant costume!

Date:July 18, 2013
Ilovefreyap
Location: York
Size: UK 10 / US 6
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I'm 39 years old and size 10 going on 12, and this costume is perfect! It cradles the bottom and holds up the boobs whilst holding in the tummy! What more could you need?? I have had 2 children in the last 4 years and my confidence in a costume was very low - but that has changed now I have found this one! Saw it on a Gok Wan show and ordered it as soon as I could. My only slight negative is that I have modified it with my own straps as a halter neck with slim straps digs a bit. Overall, fabulous! Well done topshop!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cream Texture Scallop Swimsuit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flattering Swimsuit

Date:July 18, 2013
Hsutton43
Location: Wakefield, Ossett
Size: UK 8 / US 4
Lovely swimsuit. Fits perfectly for those with a petite figure with those who have a 32DD or 34D cup size. Girls if your this cupsize size then I recommend a size 10 swimsuit.
I really do like this item and can't wait to get it on when I go abroad in four weeks! I would also like to buy this swimsuit in yellow & white :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cream Texture Scallop Swimsuit
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very retro

Date:July 17, 2013
Anonymous
Location: Arizona, USA
Size: UK 12 / US 8
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
I'm so glad I decided to get this swimsuit. It's different than anything I've been seeing at the stores. It looks great in person and it fits perfectly. It's sexy without really showing too much which I love. I highly recommend it. I do think it runs a little small and if you have somewhat of a chest (like I do), I'd order a size bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cream Texture Scallop Swimsuit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favourite swimsuit!!!

Date:July 10, 2013
Barr
Location: York
Size: UK 6 / US 2
Smaller Fit
a
Bigger Fit
This swimsuit is beautiful, the picture doesn't do it justice, I absolutely love it! Only issue I had was I thought it was abit too small I've always been a topshop size 6 but I had to go size 8! But it is so nice it doesn't matter!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cream Texture Scallop Swimsuit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!!!

Date:July 10, 2013
martyna
Location: london
Size: UK 10 / US 6
I absolutely love it. Have seen it on Gok Wan and today quickly bought one as i thought it will sell out fast:) im not pear shape and it still looks great. Im very happy, my best swimsuit ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cream Texture Scallop Swimsuit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gok Wan inspired me!

Date:July 9, 2013
Georgiab
Location: London
Size: UK 10 / US 6
After watching Gok live this evening, I saw this number fitted especially well for pear shapes, Clenching you in at the waist and using the halter strap to broaden your shoulders to make your bottom look smaller its perfect! Monochrome, chic and simple!
Imagine this with a huge sun hat next to the pool chic or what?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cream Texture Scallop Swimsuit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely swimsuit

Date:July 4, 2013
Katiejayne
Location: Lincolnshire
Size: UK 12 / US 8
I have been looking for a stylish swimsuit for ages, It's the perfect size, lovely material and doesn't cut into you. I can't wait to wear this!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.